Baby Moccasins - Free Crochet Pattern


Bookmark Craft Freely

Similar Free Crochet Patterns

Preview This Free Crochet Pattern: Baby Moccasins


Please note that the content in the "preview box" shown below is NOT copyright of craftfreely.com but rather that of its' respective owner. If you like what you see in the preview box please click here to visit the website providing this free crochet pattern.
Mon Petit Violon designs: Free patterns!
skip to main | skip to sidebar

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Free patterns!

When I just started blogging I published for free my pattern for Lavander Baby Booties. And now here are two other patterns for free - Daisy Baby Booties and Baby Moccasins! I hope you will enjoy them! On the right you can find a link for each pattern and download it as a pdf file.
I also wanted to announce that from 3rd of August till 16th of August Monpetitviolon shop will be on vacation mode. I am going with my husband and my little son on holidays to Tuscany! But till I go on holidays I still have some patterns to share with you! So keep an eye out for more patterns to come!
Posted by Mon Petit Violon at 3:18 PM
Labels: Free patterns

9 comments:

JodyB08 said...

absolutely adorable!!! I have sooo many babies to make these for - 3 neices being born within about 2 months of each other (a single and then a set of twins). THANK YOU for posting these as free patterns!!!!!!

p.s. if you ever need a "tester" for your patterns, I would be more then willing to test these patterns for you!!!

July 21, 2009 12:16 AM
Catherine/Yarncat said...

Too cute!Thanks!!

July 24, 2009 4:12 PM
Cindy said...

Love the Moccasins they are so cute!! Thanks for sharing. My family is getting a new baby in Nov. I can't wait to try them.

July 25, 2009 12:05 AM
MonPetitViolon said...

I am very glad, ladies, that you like my patterns! Thanks and happy crocheting! :-)

July 25, 2009 2:56 PM
Lisa said...

I am still very new to crochet, and I love your patterns. It was very exciting to see some freebies for download. I am expecting again and have a 1 year old. I cant wait to get started on these patterns. Thanks for inspiring me with your work.

Lisa

July 28, 2009 2:28 PM
Jessica said...

Your patterns are just beautiful! I just purchased some of your patterns on etsy and I can't wait to try them! It's hard to find patterns that aren't outdated or old fashioned- yours are neither.

November 11, 2009 3:55 AM
Tracy said...

so cute! Thanks for posting these up!

November 11, 2009 6:55 PM
MrsL said...

I lost my book with booties patterns and needed one for a friend. These are so classic and still soft and wearable! Thanks :Dnoladri

November 12, 2009 3:18 AM
Clarissa Jo Baxter said...

I just found your blog while searching for a free pattern for baby booties. i ADORE the moccasins. Thank you!

March 5, 2010 5:04 PM

Post a Comment

Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

About Me

Mon Petit Violon
Trieste, Italy
Hello! My name is Vita! I am a mother, a wife, a daughter, a sister... I love my family, and my little boy is my biggest inspiration! I love knitting, crocheting, felting and many other things. This blog is my little space to share what I do!
View my complete profile

Crochet Patterns by Mon Petit Violon''s Fan Box

My patterns you can buy here

My Twitter

Slideshow

Loading...

Followers